Contact Us

August 04, 2015
0 Shares
Share to printerest Share to fb Share to twitter Share to mail Share to print

General Inquiries

Email us: info@edibleallegheny.com

For Subscriptions or Advertising:

Please call us at 412.431.7888, or fax 412.431.7997.

Share your recipes:

To share your favorite recipes with us and other Edible readers, email recipes@edibleallegheny.com, or click here.

Snail mail:

Edible Allegheny Magazine
1501 Reedsdale St.
Suite 202
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Get in touch with our staff:
 

Publisher Jack Tumpson
jtumpson@whirlpublishing.com
Editorial Director Christine McMahon Tumpson
ctumpson@whirlpublishing.com
Editor in Chief Andrea Bosco Stehle
astehle@whirlpublishing.com
Executive Editor Rachel Jones
rjones@whirlpublishing.com
Digital Marketing Coordinator  Aubray Onderik 
aonderik@whirlpublishing.com
Creative Director Jason Solak
jsolak@whirlpublishing.com
Graphic Designer Alyssa Otto
aotto@whirlpublishing.com
Staff Photographer Michael Fornataro
mfornataro@whirlpublishing.com
Sales Director  Jaime Mullen
jmullen@whirlpublishing.com
Account Executive  Diane Bogut
dbogut@whirlpublishing.com
Account Executive Jackie Valley
jvalley@whirlmagazine.com
Account Executive Darrelyn Leebov
dleebov@whirlmagazine.com
Business Manager Amanda Wilson
awilson@whirlmagazine.com
Advertising Production Manager Alexandra Meier
ameier@whirlpublishing.com
Article from Edible Allegheny at http://edibleallegheny.ediblecommunities.com/about-us/contact-us-12
Subscribe
Build your own subscription bundle.
Pick 3 regions for $60